BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cedar Tree Academy is one of the most comprehensive and trusted Early Childhood Schools in the District of Columbia

Board Member Name Position on board Contact information State of Residency
Carla Bailey Chair  Cb3932@Cedartree-dc.org Maryland
Monica Ray Co-Chair  Monicaray@Cedartree-dc.org District of Columbia
Vaun Cleveland Treasurer Vaun.cleveland@Cedartree-dc.org District of Columbia
Jewel Goodman Secretary  Jewel.goodman@Cedartree-dc.org  District of Columbia
Antoine Biddy Sr Member- Parent antoinebiddy@Cedartreedc-org  District of Columbia
Arniece Williams Member- Parent AWilliams@cedartree-dc.org District of Columbia
Sandy Allen Member  SAllen@cedartree-dc.org  District of Columbia
LaTonya Henderson Ex-Official Member Lhenderson@cedartree-dc.org Maryland